Please call us at +1 310 629 3375

Testimonials

Below are testimonials and praise we received from some of our Beloved Customers:

🙏🏼❤️😊

Eray G.

1/9/2019

DEĞERLİ THEABRIDGE GROUP YETKİLİSİ
GO INTERNATIONAL SYSTEMS Firması olarak firmamızın sahibi Sn. Eray Gülyanar’ın B-1 vize statüsünün E2 İş vize statüsüne değiştirmek üzere firmanızla çalışmaya başladık.
Bu sürecin doküman hazırlık işlemleri uzun olsa da, başvurudan sonra onayın kısa bir sürede gelmesi, firmanızın ne kadar titiz, eksiksiz ve iyi bir başvuru hazırladığını tarafımıza göstermiştir. Bunun için özellikle teşekkürlerimizi sunarız.
Bu başarılı süreçte her anlamda bize yardımcı olan Sn. Yasemin Elmas hanıma başta olmak üzere nezdinde çalışan tüm THEABRIDGE çalışma arkadaşlarına teşekkürlerimizi sunar, bundan sonraki işlemlerimizde tekrar çalışmayı temenni eder; iyi çalışmalar dileriz.
Saygılarımızla
Eray  Gulyanar

 
 

Umran Y.

12/27/2018

Green card sahibi olmamdan basliyarak gerekli formlarin doldurulmasindan butun islemlerin zamaninda yapilarak hic vakit kaybetmeksizin tam 5 yil icinde vatandaslik islemlerinin tamamlanmasini saglayan basta Yasemin hanim olmak uzere Theabridge group ekibine tesekkurler ediyorum.

 

 
Ali Tolga Demirtas  recommends The Theabridge Group, Inc.

ABD’deki vize işlemlerimi çok kısa zamanda, büyük özveri ile çözüp (O1) üstün yetenek sanatçı vizesini almamı sağlayan The Theabridge şirketinin CEO’su Yasemin Elmas’a çok teşekkür eder, vize ile ilgili işlemleriniz için şiddetle tavsiye ederim.

I very appreciate Yasemin Elmas, the CEO of The Theabridge Company, who figured out my visa proccess in USA and let me get (O1) extraordinary ability artist visa in a short time by working in a great devoted way. I strongly recommend her for your visa processes.

 
 
 
Uluc Bayar  recommends The Theabridge Group, Inc.

Theabridge firmasının direktörü Yasemin Elmas’la 15 yılı aşkın bir süredir tanışma ve mesleki servislerinden (H-1B’den, Greencard ve Naturalization’a) yararlanma fırsatına sahip olduğum için çok mutluyum. Profesyonel, titiz; kişisel ve sıcak yaklaşımıyla, Yasemin ve Theabridge ekibine hiç düşünmeden sırtınızı güvenle yaslayabilirsiniz.

-UB (Güney Kaliforniya)

 
 
Gamze Demirağ  recommends The Theabridge Group, Inc.

If you want to work with professionals and meticulous people Theabridge Group is your place! I started to work with them a year ago and in a extremely short time i got my papers! I could’t have done without them! Thank you Yasemin, Thank you Theabridge Group!

 
 

Mark A.

9/22/2018

E-2 yatirimci visa mi almamda bana yardimci olan, butun evraklarimi titizlikle hazirlayip kisa bir sure icerisinde tamamlayan ve tecrubesiyle her konuda yardimci olan TheaBridge ailesine cok tesekkur ederim. Iyiki varsiniz.

 
 

Volkan K.

I have had the opportunity to work with Theabridge and their Managing Director Yasemin Elmas on several business related visa issues since 2007, with success every time.  They are extremely helpful, friendly and their work ethics are professional and trustworthy. They provide a great service in immigration and visa processes from start to finish.  In 2017, I received my E2 investor visa with them without any problems, comfortably and fast. Throughout the process, they never allowed me to miss a deadline and provided a top notch service. I would definitely work with them in the future for anything related to any immigration and visa application in the USA. I have referred them others and will continue to do so.  It has always been a positive experience working with TheaBridge.

 
 

Burcu K.

I met with THEABRIDGE in 2013 and since then they have a special place in my life. Currently, I live in Seattle as an immigrant with my husband thanks to THEABRIDGE. They were with us in whole process and approachable whenever we need guidance. I would like to underline that they work very hard and meticulously. Now, I happily direct anybody who needs guidance about visa issues or immigration subjects. Trust me, you can leave your case to them without a doubt since they are very professional and experienced. I believe we build a life time relationship with THEABRIDGE.

I am really grateful to THEABRIDGE due to make my life and the process the way easier than what it looked like in the beginning for me and of course being approachable all time.

….

THEABRIDGE ile 2013 yılında tanıştım ve o gün bugündür kendilerinin hayatımızdaki yeri büyük.   Şu anda eşimle beraber göçmen olarak Amerika’da yaşamaktayım.  Göçmenlik işlemlerimiz ile ilgili ne zaman bir ihtiyacımız olsa, THEABRIDGE hep yanımızdaydı.  İşlerini titizlikle ve büyük bir emekle yaptıklarını kesinlikle belirtmek isterim. Şimdi ne zaman bir arkadaşımın her hangi bir vize ya da göçmenlik işlemleriyle ilgili bir ihtiyacı olursa , kendilerini THEABRIDGE’e gönül rahatlığıyla yönlendiriyorum. İnanın, güvenle işlemlerinizi emanet edeceğiniz bir şirket ve çok profesyoneller.  Bu profesyonel iletişimin ömürlük olduğuna emin olabilirsiniz.

Ben yine, bu süreci benim için olabildiğince kolay hale getirdikleri için ve her daim kendilerini ulaşılabilir kıldıkları için THEABRIDGE’e çok teşekkür ederim.

 
 

Eleight C.

Thank you Theabridge for being there for me when I needed. Your help was prompt and timely. I am very pleased with your services and price. I can recommend you to anybody,  wholeheartedly.

 
 
Caner Kurt
“Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them for all of your US immigration and visa needs.”
 
 
 
Aysun Herges
 
Working with Theabridge has been a great and successful experience for our organization to be able to obtain the H-1B visa.
They were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process and were very attentive and always reachable.

 

Their efficient and effective services made a huge impact on being able to receive the H-1B visa for our employee.
We highly recommend their excellent service for any immigration related matters.

Your commitment and great work are very much appreciated, thank you.

Herges Capital Management LLC”

 
 
 
Birsen T.
 
 

7/31/2016

Our situation that related to investor visa was a bit urgent and slightly complicated however the end result was more than satisfactory.

We commend Theabridge and their professional team for their passion and positive attitude. We found them professional, extremely detail oriented and efficient yet keeping it very personalized. Their team is a delight to work with. I had been introduced to Theabridge through a friend and am I thankful to her to have done that. From our first meeting, their knowledge of the subject matter, optimum solutions, positive attitude and practical approach gave us great comfort and a realistic outlook as to how we could optimally operate our business while the visa process was ongoing.

We have great pleasure in recommending Theabridge to each and everyone who may stand in need of business start-up, visa process, and immigration related holistic guidance.”

Birsen T.
California

 
 

Ahmet S.

11/21/2017

Geçen Ekim ayında başlamış olduğumuz E-2 Yatırımcı vizesi maceramız geçtiğimiz günlerde iyi bir şekilde sonuçlandı.Bu süreçte vermiş olduğunuz teknik ve psikolojik desteklerden, ayrıca göstermiş olduğunuz titiz çalışmadan dolayı teşekkürlerimi sunmak isterim.Vize çalışmasının başında çizdiğiniz yol haritası ve danışmanlığınız ,işin sonunda Amerikan Devletinin bu konuya bakışı ile ne kadar örtüştüğünü görmüş bulunmaktayım
Herne kadar srtesli bir süreçte olsa sonucu iyi olduğu için bundan sonra artık işlerimize yoğunlaşabiliriz. 2019 Ocak ayında görüşmek üzere.

 
 
Cumhur Yilmaz

“Esimle ben evlendikten sonra, green card surecimiz icin birlikte calisacak profesyonel bir firma bakmaya baslamistik ki, bir arkadasimizin tavsiyesi uzerine Theabridge’i aradik ve ilk telefon gorusmesinden sonra basvuru surecimizde Theabridge ile calismaya karar verdik.

Baslangictan green card’i alana dek, tum sureclerde kolayca ve hizli ilerledik. Aklimiza takilan ve surecin asamalari ve zamanlamayla ilgili tum sorularimizi, Theabridge ekibi hic bikmadan usanmadan cevapladi. 🙂 Boylelikle biz de bu sureci Theabridge’in profesyonel, hesapli ve kaliteli destegiyle, kolayca tamamlamis olduk!

Theabridge’e tesekkur eder, kendilerini gocmenlikle ilgili islemlerinde herkese tavsiye ederim.

 

Berna G.

2/8/2017

Danışmanlık, Şirket kuruluşu ve E2 vize işlemlerimiz sürecinde gece gündüz demeden son derece titizlik ile çalışan, bizimle sürekli olarak bağlantıda olan, her zaman kolayca ulaşabildiğimiz ve resmi işlemlerimizi kısa sürede sonuçlandıran tüm Theabridge group ekibine çok teşekkür ederiz. Bize işlemlerimizi nasıl yaptığımızı soran bütün arkadaşlarımıza bir an bile düşünmeden tavsiye ettiğimiz bir ekip ile bütün adımları kolayca bitirmiş olmaktan mutluluk duyoruz. Teşekkürler THEABRIDGE!

 
 

Nesrin A., Los Angeles, CA

I had bad couple of experiences before Theabridge Group: person collected the payment and did nothing; person absolutely so negative that almost makes you want leave the country you trying to call home. Theabridge is completely different from all that. They are the most positive and honest people you can meet.  I tried to do a Green Card Lottery Application by myself for years.  But every year there were no positive results.  After meeting with Theabridge staff and seeing how positive and how experienced they were, I decided Theabridge to do my application this time.

 
And before I know it, I got a phone call from them telling me I won the green card lottery.  Even the process after that was very easy and NOT stressful.  Best part is the way that they do their job.  While they tend to every case very professionally, they make it very personal at the same time. Come on how many legal professionals you know who asks you “How are you?” and actually listens and tells you “Everything will be OK!”?

Well, it was!  I got my Green Card after struggling for years with wrong people.  If only I knew the Theabridge and their Managing Director, Yasemin, back then.

As a person who experienced their services, I highly recommend Theabridge %101 today, tomorrow, and when ever.  You wont be sorry.

If you are looking for professional assistance they are the best on the market. And there is a plus if you are Turkish or speaking Turkish and you want to talk to someone in your native language. They are the one.

Theabridge and Yasemin, Thank you for everything you have done! You are awesome!

Tural F.

8/24/2016

I have used services of Theabridge while adjusting status to permanent residence. I received a very thorough and timely service both for my application file and the interview process and I was able to receive my Green Card, fairly easily as a result . Would definitely suggest Theabridge to people in need of quality and low cost immigration services

 
 

Bessy A.

8/9/2016   
 
I chose to work with Theabridge for my immigration process and I am so happy that I made the right decision. With them everything went very smoothly. First I received my greencard based on marriage and a few days ago removal of conditions is approved. There were times during the process where I felt impatient and Theabridge’s friendly staff always kept their positive attitude and relieved me. This is one of the best companies I worked with and I recommend them to everyone. You can trust the years of experience and professionalism with Theabridge. I would like to send my thanks again and my best regards. I highly recommend Theabridge as it’s been only a pleasant experience.

“Theabridge has been such a great and efficient support during my J-1 visa process. They eased the back and forth and always clearly expressed what information they needed from both me and my host company.

Some documents have been pretty long to get, but the key in a US visa process is to be patient. In addition to their professionalism, they showed a real enthusiasm and made the overwhelming paperwork process much friendlier.  I’ would definitely recommend that you choose the expertise and assistance of Theabridge for your immigration process! Thank you again for your hard work, Theabridge!”

Audrey L., Los Angeles, CA

“I have known Yasemin for around 10 years and have asked for her consultation on multiple occasions including for my very own immigration journey.  During this time, not only has she been super responsive, but also she has been very courteous and understanding.  Despite what others might say… my experience with her services has been nothing other than positive.  Most recently about a year ago, she helped with my wife’s GC application process and gave us some very useful insights and assistance.  As a result, my wife’s application was accepted without a hiccup and she got her GC soon thereafter.  

Over the years, I have recommended her and THEABRIDGE to many people around me without any reservations.  In my opinion, her honesty, professionalism, courtesy, and diligence is unparalleled and I will continue recommending her moving forward!”

Erhan E., Carlsbad, CA

 “Theabridge helped my wife and I applying for an E2 investor Visa, which was approved in just two weeks! My tourist visa was about to expire and I was really late with the application of the investor Visa, but they worked really hard to get it done on time and despite the very short amount of time, the quality of the work was not affected, the application was really strong. They also assisted us with starting our company and was instrumental in us finding an excellent CPA and a realtor which are essential for my real estate business. I highly recommend hiring Theabridge for all your company start-up, investor, and immigration-work related needs.”

Matteo Berloffa-Spadafora, Los Angeles, CA

“I applied a lawyer in New York for my work visa, H1-B.  I was being late for application because of not being able to reach him when I call. I left voice mails telling that it was urgent but he never called me back.
I was tired of trying to reach him and then I decided to go to TheaBridge and restart my process with Yasemin.
We did all my documents with her step-by-step and we sent my documents to the Department of Labor.
The application time was starting on April 4th and was going to continue but the quotas were already over on the first day. So I missed my chance to apply but she did her best to fulfill my application. My documents were not completed because of the delay on paper work at my previous job in my country. At the end we were able to get approval from Department of  Labor.  
Yasemin was very supportive and responsive in that process whenever I needed her.

We are waiting for the new immigration law and maybe new H1B application time to conclude my process.

Thank you Yasemin.”

Goksen S., Los Angeles, CA

“[Name] told me she spoke with you today and that you were very nice and helpful 🙂 I wanted to say thanks for … being so sweet and responsive this whole time! To pay it forward, I would be happy to give you/your firm a referral to future clients, or anyone, I might meet going through the immigration process.
Thanks again …, you’re the best!”

Michelle Koepp

“Yasemin’cim,
Approve oldu waiver im. Tesekkurler yardimlarin icin!”

D.O.

“Yasemin, tesekkur ederim.  Iyi ki varsin!  

..Los Angeles’ta senin kadar isini iyi ve titiz kusursuz yapanini tanimadim. Uzerimde emegin coktur. Tesekkur ederim. Bir omur.”

S.S.

“I have worked with Yasemin over the course of the last 10 years on a variety of H1B and permanent resident applications. All of our petitions were successful. Yasemin always has provided great assistance and her attention to detail and knowledge of the key elements for success in every type of application is astounding. I would not hesitate to work with her in the future.”

David Novo
President
De Novo Software, Los Angeles, CA

“SENE 2002 YASEMIN HANIM’A MERHABA DEYISIMIN TARIHI.  ARADAN GECEN BUNCA YIL NEZAMAN IHTIYACIMIZ OLDUYSA HEP YANIMIZDA OLDU.  BIKIP USANMADAN BIR KERE BILE OF DEMEDEN SABIRLA BENI DINLEDI VE YARDIMCI OLDU… HERSEY ICIN COK TESEKKURLER YASEMIN HANIM!”
MURVET URAZ

“Yasemin is a woman of utmost integrity, skills and compassion. Her faith in people knows no bounds. She excels in her field and would help anyone to obtain their dream living in America.”

Angela

“Yasemin came recommended to me while I was looking for help transferring an H1-B visa from my employer to a new one. It was the 5th time I was going through the process of adjusting my immigration status. Yasemin was very good at paying attention to my case, making clear what documents … needed and explaining the process and deadlines. This is the kind of help and hand-holding you want if, like me, you find the immigration process always a little stressful.”
Vincent C.
Santa Monica, CA

“Yasemin … has continually given me peace of mind by always providing me details up-front and following up with me throughout the process. Yasemin is professional, knowledgeable yet she is warm and personable. Exact traits one would look for in a true partner.”

Ceren Guven

“… ileriki donemlerde tekrar sizinle calisma imkani bulacagimizi umuyorum
yardimlariniz icin tekrar tesekkurler”

I.A. (H-1B client)

:)

“Hersey icin tekrar cok cok tesekkur ederim. Iyi ki sizinle giristim bu ise ben biraz heyecan yapiyorum sizin sesinizi duyunca sakinlesiyorum. Sagolun.”

B.A. (Immediate Relative Petition)

“Working with you everything was very good. You worked very fast and efficiently. I absolutely recommend your services!”

D.S. (Green Card and Naturalization)

“Yasemin’cigim, Bir tanesin, coook tesekkur ederim.”

F.A. (Company Start-up)

“..cok cok tesekkurler tum yardimlariniz icin..”

B.K. (Immediate Relative Petition)

“Sizlerle calismaktan ve bana verdiginiz her hizmetten cok memnunum. Her zaman kim sorarsa sizi oneriyorum.”

S.M. (H-1B applications)

“Nice nice basari dolu senelere.  Sans melegim Yasemin Elmas, sizin melek kalbinizle profesyonell birikiminiz ve ilginiz alakaniz ile ayakta durdum. Sizi seviyorum.  Yasemin Elmas’tan herkes haberdar olmali.  Icimdeki duygulari yazmakla dahi ifade etmek yetersiz kaliyor.  Iyi ki varsiniz, sizi tanimak bir ayricaliktir.”

O.I.